Follow

Delete my account

Web

Sign in to the account you wish to delete. (You cannot delete the account if you do not sign in.)
Click on the Profile icon on the top right corner.
Click 'Personal info' and scroll down to the bottom of the page.
Click 'Delete account'.

* Once deleted, the account cannot be revived. Please make your decision carefully.

 

Go to Personal Info now.

https://www.classting.com/settings/personal_info

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request