I want to close(delete) the old class. Classting Support August 18, 2022 04:27 You can close (delete) the class manager directly. (PC Web only)※ If you close you class, the class data is deleted and you cannot restore your data. Related articles Is it possible to have a meeting using ZOOM in a class? Can I use an old class with a new class? Is there a way to make only the class manager (teacher) view the posts of the class? I'm uncomfortable with too many notifications. What should I do if I need to edit or delete a school notice?