We will tell you how to delete (withdraw) your Classting account.
※ You must proceed directly to account deletion (withdrawal), and recovery is not possible after deletion, so please decide carefully.
※ Account deletion is only possible on PC/Web.
■ Deleting from the computer (WEB)
① After logging in, click the profile icon at the top right and select 'Personal information'.
② On the [Personal Information] page, click the'Delete Account' button at the bottom right and select'Delete Account-Delete' to complete the process.
※ However, the class manager cannot delete the account. Please proceed with withdrawal after transferring administrator privileges or closing classes!
[Notes on class closure]
① When a class is closed, all information is deleted and cannot be recovered.
② When a class is closed, a new class cannot be opened with the same name as the closed class.
♠ Customers who made a valuable relationship with Classting, did you have any inconveniences while using the service?!
- Please contact Classting Customer Center! If you share your valuable opinions, we will repay you with better service.
- Check Classting email ▶email@example.com
This article is translated by Google Translate.